April 3, 2014 -- St. Johns...">

Freerolls and $200 Reload Bonus at Intertops Poker this Weekend

03 April 2014Printer Friendly VersionPost a CommentTell a Friend about this Article

Coral Casino
April 3, 2014 -- St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – With extra freerolls and a $1500 Guaranteed R&A plus a $200 reload bonus this weekend, the poker tables at Intertops (http://poker.intertops.eu)  are going to be busy this weekend.
Deposits (up to $200) will be doubled this weekend.
Poker Reload Bonus
Bonus Code: APRIL14100% up to $200
Minimum deposit: $20
Time to clear: 1 month
April 4 – 6, 2014

Intertops Poker hosts a busy schedule of tournaments with buy-ins from just a couple of dollars to $25-$30. (http://poker.intertops.eu/en/tournaments/).   To satisfy the demand for freerolls two extras have been added this weekend:
Extra Freerolls:$750 Freeroll Special – April 8th, 19:00 GMT (3:00 PM ET)$500 Freeroll Special - April 8th, 24:00 GMT, (8:00 PM ET)            
These freeroll tournaments are in addition to regular weekend tournaments:Weekend Special $500 FreerollApril 5th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM ET)Weekend Special $500 Guaranteed Bounty - $3.30 Buy-InApril 5th, 24:00 GMT (8:00 PM ET)Weekend Special $500 FreerollApril 6th, 22:00 GMT (6:00 PM ET)Weekend Special $1,500 Guaranteed R&A - $5.50 Buy-In
April 6th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM ET)
Players bitten by the tournament bug should enter Intertops’ Madrid Live Final on Sunday where they can win a $2000 prize package and play in the Madrid Live Deep Stack Poker Festival, a €770 buy-in event at the Casino Gran Madrid April 24 – 27.
Intertops is one of the most trusted online poker room, casino and sportsbook sites in the world and is known for its friendly customer service and hassle-free deposits and withdrawals.
View this online poker news story on YouTube:  http://youtu.be/tjj3Coa_z_M

Recommended Top Casinos

Drake Casino
Drake Casino
1st deposit bonus:
100% up to $25

Bovada Casino
Bovada Casino
1st deposit bonus:
100% up to $250

Club USA Casino
Club USA Casino
1st deposit bonus:
100% up to $20

Slots.lv
Slots.lv
1st deposit bonus:
100% up to $30

Aladdins Gold Casino
Aladdins Gold Casino
1st deposit bonus:
200% up to $100

Readers Comments


No comments have been submitted yet for this article.

Post a Comment


Name:
Email:
Comment:
CAPTCHA:
rc1rc2rc3rc4

Follow Us

Go Wild Casino

News Years

Click on a year to see a summary of the news for each month of that year.