Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino Players Recharge after Workweek in $500 GTD Weekend Bounce

16 June 2018Printer Friendly VersionPost a CommentTell a Friend about this Article

Las Vegas USA Casino
June 13, 2018 — St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) – To help weary workers bounce back from a hard week, Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu) and Juicy Stakes Casino (http://www.juicystakes.eu) have scheduled a $500 GTD Weekend Bounce tournament this weekend.  Players can win their way to the Saturday night Final in one of three $0.55 qualifying satellites held earlier in the day. Buy-in for the Final is only $9.

In addition to the $500 guaranteed prize money, players will also earn $1 for each opponent that they knock out.

Players can register for daily tournaments by clicking the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby at either Intertops Poker or Juicy Stakes Casino.

$500 GTD WEEKEND BOUNCE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

SATELLITES
9 tickets to the Final to be awarded -- the top three players in each of these games will each win a place at the table
Saturday, June 16th at 10am, 1pm & 4pm EDT
(Saturday, June 16th at 4pm, 7pm, & 10pm CEST; Sunday, June 17th at midnight, 3am & 6am AEST)
Tickets: $0.50+$0.05

FINAL
Saturday, June 16th at 7:10pm EDT
(Sunday, June 17th at 1:10am CEST; 9:10am AEST)
Tickets: $9+$0.90
Bounty: $1 on each player
Late registration: 90min

Further information on the $500 GTD Weekend Bounce poker tournament is available at Intertops Poker (https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/363-weekend-bounce) and Juicy Stakes Casino (https://www.juicystakes.eu/promotions/pkpromotions/500-gtd-weekend-bounce).

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are the busiest poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network which welcomes all kinds of players from all over the world.  They also offer slots and other casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch and Lucktap. 

Watch this online poker news story on YouTube (https://youtu.be/mGmV0btlVXU)where embed code is available for affiliates promoting this brand.

Recommended Top Casinos

Drake Casino
Drake Casino
1st deposit bonus:
100% up to $25

Bovada Casino
Bovada Casino
1st deposit bonus:
100% up to $250

Club USA Casino
Club USA Casino
1st deposit bonus:
100% up to $20

Slots.lv
Slots.lv
1st deposit bonus:
100% up to $30

Aladdins Gold Casino
Aladdins Gold Casino
1st deposit bonus:
200% up to $100

Readers Comments


No comments have been submitted yet for this article.

Post a Comment


Name:
Email:
Comment:
CAPTCHA:
rc1rc2rc3rc4